About the Fairfield Christmas Tree Festival                                                         

Each year we select a local nonprofit with whom we actively partner to raise funds to support the diverse needs of the underserved in the greater Bridgeport area.
For 35 years, the Fairfield Christmas Tree Festival has raised millions of dollars to support well-deserving charitable organizations, so that they can increase their impact in our community. Each year, the Festival Board researches applicants and does on-site visits to choose the following year's Festival Beneficiary and Quilt Recipient. The Board then works closely with these organizations and our dedicated volunteers to plan and implement each Festival. As we continue to grow, the FCTF Board looks forward to each Festival, making new friends and impacting worthy organizations in our community for years to come.

The Fairfield Christmas Tree, Inc. 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Mrs. Colleen Sargent Murphy—President  
Mrs. Kendra Guilfoile—Vice President
Mrs. Jessica Wheeler—Treasurer  
Mrs. Mary Korchinski—Assistant Treasurer  
Mrs. Marinelle Mayo—Secretary
Ms. Moira Sargent—Immediate Past Presiden


Members of the Board:   

Mrs. Shaun Amberg
Ms. Stephanie Block 
Mrs. Donna Craft  
Mrs. Erika Cueto
Mrs. Kathy FitzSimons 
Mrs. Catherine Gallagher
Mrs. Pat Gardner
Mrs. Dawn Hiltz
Mrs. Sarah Lally  
Mrs. Bridget Lesizza 
Ms. Nancy Murren 
Mrs Kristin Nick  
Mrs. Candace Raveis, Jr.
Mrs. Lori Sprows  
Mrs. Dawn Theodorsen 
Mrs. Carol Wheeler II 
Mrs. Toni Zeleny (Jeffrey)

Honorary Board:

Mrs. Kelly Barrett  
Mrs. Jennifer Bartlett  
Mrs. Samantha Bernstein 
Mrs. Jane Ellis  
Mrs. Deryl Haskard 
Mrs. Ingrid Hawley 
Mrs. Kathy Johnston 
Mrs. Joanne Lenci  
Mrs. Mary Little  
Mrs. Jeanne McEldowney
Mrs. Cathy Meddaugh 
Mrs. Bonnie Montana 
Mrs. Patty Moore  
Mrs. Kristi Murphy  
Mrs. Margee Perry
Mrs. Judy Ryan  
Mrs. Mary Martha Sherts
Mrs. Jane Silvestro 
Mrs. Ann Stoddard 
Mrs. Judy Tappert 
Mrs. Carol Timpanelli 
Mrs. Cathy Tremaglio 
Ms. Barbara Viner 
Mrs. Sally Wallace
Mrs. Ellen Waugh  
Mrs Stacey Weiss 
Mrs. Sheila Wheeler 
Mrs. Eileen Wheeler 
Mrs. Pat Willett  
Mrs. Cecily Zerega

 If you have any questions, please email us at contact@fairfieldchristmastreefestival.com

Fairfield Christmas Tree Festival, Inc.
P.O. Box 844
Southport, CT 06890

Join Our Email List